How to start blogging again after a long, long, long break: Just write something!

Hello loyal reader/s!

I bet you’re wondering, where have I been for 6+ months?! Well, if you’re one of my ONLY subscribers (you know who you are! Mum.) You also know that it’s been a crazy few months of moving, job-seeking, relationship drama’s and various other excuses I have for not updating. And obviously my last entry was all about getting back into it, so I can see why you are confused! If you’re still reading that is!

But it doesn’t mean I haven’t been doing some writing, even if it was only a little bit. The urge to write never, ever truly leaves me and I doubt it ever will.

So, I’m back, baby! Yay! Let’s see how long it lasts this time! < Optimism 🙂

Did you miss my silly entries? If so, like, comment, subscribe!!!

6 thoughts on “How to start blogging again after a long, long, long break: Just write something!”

  1. Really enjoyed your writing. It held my interest all the way through and believe me that can be hard to do! Looking forward to more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

