A question that has plagued mankind for 10’s of years

So, as some of you may or may not know, I am currently studying Phlebotomy.

If you don’t know what that is, don’t worry, nobody does. Just Google it, I’ll wait here, patiently, don’t worry…

Alright, so now you know, I am going to ask a question that is full of deep, profound mysticism.

Ready? Okay, here we go:

Does wanting/practicing to be a creative writer help with studying other things? Like say, in exams or worksheets, assignments, power-points, presentations etc…

In order to answer this question I had to probe the deepest recesses of my mind, reaching places so unfathomable I came back a truly changed individual. The conversation went a little something like this:

Me: Brain, do you think creative writing helps you whilst doing this course?

Brain: ….Ummmh, yeah,maybe…I don’t know, not really….

Me: Wow! The d-deep unfathomable wisdom that is spewing forth from you, I j-just can’t handle it!

So there you have it! You can sleep soundly tonight, the answers are here.

Disclaimer: Yes I’m in an incredibly silly mood right now!

One thought on “A question that has plagued mankind for 10’s of years”

  1. Ok, for a minute there I thought I was going to have to do some really stressful thinking. Still not quite sure if I do. Anyway I’m happy enough with your answer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

