Welcome Everyone!

Hello,

so, this blog has been set up to post links/writing of mine and to hopefully help establish myself as a creative writer, which has been a dream of mine for quite some time.

In case you are wondering Anna A. Raethel is my pseudonym at the moment. May even become my pen name, I’ll see how I go with that.

Comments are greatly appreciated, as is constructive criticism and compliments. Abuse and or nonconstructive criticism won’t be tolerated.

Thanks for visiting!

3 thoughts on “Welcome Everyone!”

  1. All the best with your venture. Hope it all goes well. Was intrigued with the name, sounds good. Can’t wait for installments. xx DebRae

    Like

    1. Thanks for your support! Definently appreciated Xxoo

      Out of curiosity, which name are you intrigued by? Anna A. Raethel or “Creatively Navigating Writing?” I think I can probably guess, but tell me anyway!

      Like

Leave a Reply

